Ontario

Regional Manufacturing Representative:
Starvoy Technologies Inc.


Peter Jirovec
Cell Phone: 613-884-5068
E.Mail: pjirovec@starvoy.com

Matthew Large
Cell Phone: 613-222-6758
E.Mail: mlarge@starvoy.com

Eric Pinto
Phone:  416-220-7155 ext 221
E.Mail: epinto@starvoy.com

Joe Copot
Cell Phone: 416-220-7134
E.Mail: jcopot@starvoy.com

Rob Brown
Cell Phone: 416-937-2141
E.Mail: rbrown@starvoy.com

Igor Marincic
Cell Phone: 647-242-7068
E.Mail: imarincic@starvoy.com